St.Andrews Primary

St Andrews Primary School Fraserburgh

Parent Council

Parent Council

Chair – Jodie Summers
Vice Chair – Pamela McBride
Treasurer – Jane May


Suzanne Kynoch
Gail Livingstone
Katey Maitland
Miriam Patterson
Zoe Patterson
Leanne Robertson
Aleksandra Sidorenko
Anna-Marie Strachan


School and Parent Council Communication

Our school and Parent Council want to work together to make the school experience of all children at St Andrews as good as possible. Our Parent Council will be involved in discussions on things such as Learning and Teaching, Campaigning, Safety at School and Fundraising but it is not the role of the Parent Council to discuss individual concerns about children, parents and teachers. Any concerns should be taken to the school either by emailing   standrews.sch@aberdeenshire.gov.uk or via groupcall messenger.

The school office staff will acknowledge receipt of the message then forward your enquiry to the Class Teacher or Head Teacher/Depute Head Teacher who will respond as soon as possible, however some things need investigating before a detailed response can be given.

The attached leaflet has more information about Parent Council.

Roselynn Birnie, Head Teacher & Jodie Summers, Parent Council Chair.


Parking Buddies